Governing Council

(Chief Patron)

Shri. Ch. Malla Reddy

Founder Chairman, Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences (MRIMS)

Mr. Mahender Reddy Dr. Bhadra Reddy Dr. Preeti Reddy Dr. Chandrakant Shirole Dr. V. V. Sastry
Dr. K. N. Sudha Ramana
Director, MRIMS Director, MRIMS Director, MRIMS Academic Director, MRH Dean, MRIMS Dean, MRMCW


Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief Managing Editor  Executive Editor

Dr. Prashant Kokiwar

Professor & HOD of Community Medicine, MRIMS, Hyderabad

Dr. Rajasree T. K.

Prof. & HOD of Anatomy, MRIMS, Hyderabad


Dr. Varun Gaiki

Asst Prof of Community Medicine

Associate Editors 

Dr. K. Kesava Ram,

Prof. of Physiology

Dr. Vinayak E. Shegokar

Prof. & HOD of Medicine, CM Medical College, Durg, Chhattisgarh

Dr. Kamaladevi

Dean, MRIDS, Hyderabad

Dr. V. P. Raman

Prof of Orthopedics, MRIMS, Hyderabad


Dr. Gargi Dangre-Mudey

Associate Professor of Microbiology, Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Sawangi (M), Wardha, Maharashtra


Prof. of Medicine, Govt.Medical College, Amritsar, Punjab

Assistant Editors

Dr. V. Sampath Kumar

Prof & HOD of Biochemistry, ESIC Medical College, Hyderabad 

Dr. V. Ram Mohan Rao

Prof & HOD of Surgery, MRIMS

Dr. Vijaya Kiran Menty

Prof & HOD of Community Medicine, MRMCW

Dr. Sangeetha Das

Asso. Prof. of Ophthalmology, MRIMS

Dr. Vaishali Paunikar

Asst Prof of Physiology, MRMCW

Dr. C.R. Ram Reddy

Prof. & HOD of Forensic Medicine, MRIMS

Dr. Indrapal Meshram

Scientist, National Institute of Nutrition, Tarnaka, Secundarabad

Dr. Sushma Katkuri

Asso Prof of Community Medicine, MRIMS

Mrs. M. Hima Bindu  

Asst Prof of Microbiology, MRIMS

Dr. K. Shridevi

Asso Prof of Community Medicine, Maheshwara Medical College, Hyderabad

Dr. Ashwin Kasturi

Asso Prof of Orthopedics, MRIMS

Dr. B. Kusuma Kumari

Prof & HOD of Physiology, MRIMS

Dr. Padmini Chiyadu

Asst Prof of Dentistry, MRIDS

 Dr. A. Rajeshwar Rao

Associate Professor of Community Medicine, MRMCW

Dr. Sandip Bhelkar

Asso Prof of Community Medicine, Government Medical College, Yeotmal, Maharashtra

Dr. Suvarna Rai

Asst Prof of Obstetrics & Gyanecology, MRIMS

Dr. B. I. Naveen

Asst Prof of Anatomy, MRIMS

Mr. C. Mallikarjuna Reddy 

Asst Prof of Microbiology, MRIMS

 Dr. Samata K. Padaki

Associate Professor of Physiology, GIMS, Gadag, Karnataka

 Dr. Amrut A. Dambal

Associate Professor of Biochemistry, MRIMS, Hyderabad

 Dr.Madoori Srinivas
Professor of Pediatrics, Chalmeda Anand Rao Institute of Medical Sciences, Karimnagar, Telangana, India



Local Advisory Board

Dr. Indu Kapur

Prof & HOD of Microbiology

Dr. V. Indira

Prof & HOD of Pathology

Dr. A. R. Vijaya Lakshmi

Prof & HOD of Obstetrics & Gyanecology

Dr. Prabhavati Modi

Prof of Biochemistry

Dr. N. Srinivasan

Prof & HOD of Orthopedics

Dr. Srikanth Shastry

Asso. Prof. of Pathology, Partima Institute of Medical Sciences, Karimnagar



National Advisory Board
Dr. T. Ravi Raju Dr. Arun Jamkar Padmashree (Dr.) Tatya Rao Lahane
Vice Chancellor, Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik Dean, Grant Medical College, Mumbai


Dr. Sachin Mumbare   Dr. Rajaram Powar   Dr. Pradeep Deshmukh    
Member of Management Council, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik Dean, Government Medical College,  Nagpur Professor of SPM, MGIMS, Sevagram, Wardha  


International Advisory Board
Dr. Sankeertha Rao Veitla Dr. Sanjay Pandanaboina Dr. Om Lahoti
Endocrinologist (USA) Hepatobiliary Transplant Surgeon (UK) Consultant Orthopedic Surgeon (UK)




Important links

adv apply rec

Open Access Journal

MRIMS Journal of Health Sciences is an open access journal which means that all content is freely available without charge to the user or his/her institution. Users are allowed to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of the articles in this journal without asking prior permission from the publisher of the author. This is in accordance with the BOAI definition of open access.

Visitor Count

© 2018 Chandramma Education society . All Rights Reserved.