• Users Online: 181
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Prashant Kokiwar Professor and HOD Department of Community Medicine,
Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences,
Hyderabad, Telangana,
India – 500055
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +91-7416203878

Managing Editor

Dr. Kranti Kiran Reddy Ealla
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology

Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences, Hyderabad, 
Telangana,India – 500055
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +91-9849409070

Executive Editor

Dr. Ira Bhatnagar
W-211, Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology
Uppal Road, Hyderabad,
India – 500007
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +91-9441791867



Dr. P. Uday Kumar, 
Scientist G (Director Grade Scientist) & HO
Division of Pathology and Microbiology, 
National Institute of Nutrition (ICMR)

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +91-9247339143

 Dr. Noshir R. Mehta
Associate Dean for Global Relations
Professor, Department of Public Health and Community Service
Senior Advisor, Craniofacial Pain and Sleep Centre
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
, Massachusetts 02111
Phone: 617 636-2930
Email: [email protected]

 Dr. P. V. Rao
Director, Kumudini Devi Diabetes Research Centre, 
Ramdevrao Hospital, Hyderabad, 

Telangana, India
Phone: +91-9885051110
Email: [email protected]

 Dr. Gargi Dangre-Mudey
Professor, Department of Microbiology, 
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College

Sawangi (M), Wardha, Maharashtra
Phone: +91-9860265849
Email: [email protected]

 Dr. Rupesh Agrawal
Senior Consultant, Department of Ophthalmology
Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Singapore 308433
Phone: +65 90613202
Email: [email protected]

 Dr. IndrapalMeshram
Scientist, National Institute of Nutrition
Tarnaka, Secundarabad
Phone: +91-9441778240
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Laxmikant Chavan
Technical Officer
World Health Organization

Phone: +249 91 216 7654
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Ambuj Chaturvedi
Senior Vice President
IKP Knowledge Park
, Hyderabad, 
Telangana, India
Phone: +91-9619164640
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Vasan Srinivasan Purighalla
Chief Neurosurgeon, Trinity Medical Centre, 
Unity Point Health

Moline, Chicago, USA
Phone: +1(309) 781-4586
Email: [email protected]

Dr. MMV Prasada Sarma
Professor & HOD, Department of Community Medicine, 
Kamineni Institute of Medical Sciences

Narketpally, Nalgonda District, 
Telangana, India
Phone: +91-7013831179
Email: [email protected]

 Dr. Amrut Arvindrao Dambal
Professor & HOD
Department of Biochemistry
Malla Reddy Institute of Dental Sciences

Hyderabad, Telangana, 
India – 500055
Phone: +91-9701120408
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Purushottam Giri
Professor and HOD, Department of Community Medicine,
IIMSR Medical College
, Badnapur, 
Dist. Jalna, Maharashtra, India
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 9096066692

National Advisory Board

Dr. B Karunakar Reddy
Vice Chancellor

Kaloji Narayana Rao University of Health Sciences,
Warangal, Telangana, India

Dr. SachinMumbare  
Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences
Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Padmashree (Dr.) Tatya Rao Lahane
Joint Director (Medical)

Directorate of Medical Education and Research
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Pradeep Deshmukh  
Professor of Community Medicine, 
All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

About the journal